Vaultwarden is a self-hosted password manager, which means your passwords physically live on your Start9 Server. Be sure to create backups and keep them safe! If you lose your Server or uninstall Vaultwarden, and you have not made a backup, all your passwords will be lost forever.
If you currently have a hosted account with Bitwarden, you can export your data from that account and import it to your Vaultwarden service on your Start9 Server using the built-in import/export features in any Bitwarden application!
Follow the guides below to get the most out of your Vaultwarden server: